2023-24 Club Officials

Captain: Graham Sheldon
Vice Captain: Michael Grayson
Ladies Captain: Janet Sanderson
Senior Mens Captain: Alan Bailey
Committee Chairman: Darryn Veal
General Manager: Amy Howarth
Treasurer: Steve Connah
Games Chairman: Stephen Ridley
Greens Chairman: Michael Grayson
House Chairman: Craig Longstaff
Finance and Planning Chairman: Paul Wilson
Risk Management and Compliance Chairman: Gerry Johnson
Membership and Marketing Chairman: Matthew Tyrie

Teaching Professional: David Skiffington

Trustees: ME Dodd, D. Perriss, S Wright, G Collinson