2019 Club Officials

Captain: Wayne Mundy
Vice Captain: Derek Collinson
Committee Chairman: Alan Bailey
Honorary Secretary: David Perriss
Treasurer: Ian Forster
Office Assistant: David Oughton
Games Chairman: Mark Walker
Greens Chairman: Michael Grayson

House Chairman: Andy Graham
Other Committee Members: G Johnson, M Tyrie, M Hardy, S Ridley, A Barker, A Peart, N Bennison, G Mundy, E Bailey
Executive Committee;Chairman, Men’s Captain, Ladies Captain, Secretary, Treasurer, Games Chairman, Greens Chairman, House Chairman & Senior Men's Captain
Professional: Michael Pilgrim
Trustees: GD Buttle, ME Dodd, JR Longstaff, OC Oxenham, S Wright

Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Course Status
Currently open
20.01.2020 07:08
View Status
With the following restrictions: Preferred Lies, Fairway Mats,
  • 2020-01-26
  • 2020-01-27
  • 2020-01-28
  • 2020-01-29
  • 2020-01-30
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Loading the Calendar...
  • New County Card Scheme
  • GPS App
  • The World Handicap System