Open Competitions in 2020

Junior, Ladies', Men's and Senior Opens.

Entrants are asked to enter online from 1 October using the link below for the opens indicated online entry.  3 of them require you to print the attachment below, complete and post the entry form to the club.



Monday May 4 Mixed Open 4BBB Stableford £20 (£16 for members) online entry
Friday 24 April Ladies' Open AM-AM Stableford teams of 4, 2 scores to count £40 online entry
Monday 25 May 4 Man Texas Scramble Open £60 online entry
Thursday 28 May Senior Men's Spring Open 4BBB Stableford £20 entry form below
Monday 29 June Senior Mixed Open Greensome Stableford £18 entry form below
Friday 31 July Junior Open Stableford £5 online entry
Saturday 15 August Gents Pairs Open 4BBB Stableford £30 (£20 for members) online entry
Thursday 20 August Senior Men's Autumn Open 4BBB Stableford £20 entry form below
Saturday 5 September Bishop Auckland Bowl 36 hole scratch £30 online entry
Friday 18 September Ladies' Open 4BBB Stableford £16 online entry

Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Course Status
Currently open
06.12.2019 23:46
View Status
With the following restrictions: Fairway Mats
Weather
  • 2019-12-08
  • 2019-12-09
  • 2019-12-10
  • 2019-12-11
  • 2019-12-12
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Calendar
Loading the Calendar...
News
  • New County Card Scheme
    newsthumbnail
  • GPS App
    newsthumbnail
  • The World Handicap System
    newsthumbnail
Time
00:00